Term Dates & Timetable

2019/20

Autumn Term

Tuesday 3rd September 2019 to Friday 20th December 2019

Teacher training day:  Friday 25th October 2019
No Nursery School or Nurture Nursery for children

Half term holiday Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November 2019 (inclusive)

Spring term

Monday 6th January 2020 to Friday 3 April 2020

Half term holiday Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2020 (inclusive)

Teacher training day: TBC

Summer term

Monday 20th April 2020 to Friday 17th July 2020

Bank Holiday: Monday 4th May 2019 (school closed)

Half term holiday Monday 25th May  to Friday 29th May 2020 (inclusive) 

Teacher training day:  TBC

Last day of term: Friday 17th July 2020