Term Dates & Timetable

2020/21

Autumn Term

Autumn term dates: Wednesday 2 September – Friday 18 December 2020

Autumn half term – Monday 26 October – Friday 30 October 2020

Teacher Training Day – Monday 2nd November 2020

Parent consultations will take place in early November 2020 – date TBC

Spring term

Spring term dates: Tuesday 5 January – Friday 1 April 2021

Teacher Training Day – Friday 12th February 2021

Spring half term: Monday 15 – Friday 19 February 2021

Parent consultations will take place in early March 2021 – date TBC

Summer term

Summer term dates: Monday 19 April – Wednesday 21 July 2021

Summer half term: Monday 31 – Friday 4 June 2021

Teacher Training Day – Monday 7th June 2021

Open Day for new 2021 cohort of children – Wednesday 14 July (no Nursery School or Nurture Nursery for children)

Leavers Farewell Picnic on last day of term – Wednesday 21 July 2021