Term Dates & Timetable

2017/18

Autumn Term

Teacher training day:  Friday 1st September
No school or nurture nursery for children

Monday 4th September 2017 to Friday 22nd December 2017

Half term holiday Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October (inclusive)

Teacher training day:  Monday 30th October
No school or nurture nursery for children

Term re-starts Tuesday 31st October 2017

Spring term

Teacher training day:  Friday 5th January
No school or nurture nursery for children

Monday 8th January 2018 to Thursday 29th March 2018

Teacher training day:  Friday 16th February
No school or nurture nursery for children

Half term holiday Monday 19th February to Friday 23rd February (inclusive)

Teacher training day:  Monday 26th February
No school or nurture nursery for children

Term re-starts Monday 26th February

Summer term

Monday 16th April 2018 to Friday 20th July 2018

Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May 2018

Half term holiday Monday 28th May  to Friday 1st June (inclusive) 

Last day of term: Friday 20th July 2018